• Facebook Page

©2018 by Ellen Collinson HERBS & Equine Iridology. Proudly created with Wix.com

Qualified Iridologists

UK  ENGLAND  

Adele Burton Cantley, Lingfield , Surrey


Alex Lowin Chobham, Surrey
Tel. 0789 0151 62


Alison Thornley Strawberry Farm, Whitby Road, Backford, Chester, CH1 6PH
Tel. 07504209041 Mobile 077 40606 246
Email: info@cheshireequineiridology.co.uk
www.cheshireequineiridology.co.uk

Ann Townley Strawberry Farm, Strawberry Cross, Whitby Road, Backford, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6PH
Tel. 0151 200 7634 Mobile 0783 3026 017
Email: ann@strawberryfarm.eu
www.cheshireeqineiridology.co.uk

April Upson Littlehampton, West Sussex
Tel 07833 494 391
Email: april@equinewithin.co.uk
Web. www.equinewithin.co.uk

Becky Dean Marlborough, Wiltshire.
Tel. 07866 857147
Email: info@becky-dean.com
Web. www.becky-dean.com
Also practitioner:- Shiatsu – Massage – Scenar

Belinda Murphy 59 Broomfield Road, Faversham, Kent. ME13 7EZ
Tel. 0870 7706910

Brenda Pullan Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5QD
Tel: 0113 2819 387, Mob. 078 2505 1241
Email: brenda.pullan@ntlworld.com

Bridget Beresford-Wright South Bank, Halley RoadBroad Oak, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 8TG
Tel. 01435 868045, Mobile 07817 914524
Email: bridgetberesford@btinternet.com

Catherine Edwards www.equineiridology.co.uk www.naturallyanimals.co.uk
Mob. 07796 170455 Tel. 01483 898792

 

Denise Blyde Ticknall, DerbyshireTel. 01332 695278 (Evenings)Email: blyded@btinternet.com

Darren Unwin 6 Regency House, Rutland Terrace, Buxton Road. Banewell, Derbyshire. DE45 1BZTel. 0781 650 9938Email: darren_unwin@yahoo.co.uk

 

Elizabeth Houghton. 17 Chapel Lane, Wicken, Ely, Cambs. CB7 5XL     Tel. 01353 723157. Mobile. 07977 952 407
Web: http://www.houghtonhealth.co.uk/equine.htm

Frances Turner The Elms, Thrussington Road, Hoby, Melton Mowbray. Leics. LE14 3EB
Tel. 07801 497736    Email: princess_sparkle.83@hotmail.co.uk

Gill Fisher, 16 Hill Close, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 1LP
Tel. 07788 714576.   Email: gillfisher1000@sky.com

 

Ingrid Wright 3 Little Pix Hall Farm Cottages, Hawkhurst, Kent, TN18 4XS

Tel 01580 752918, 07803 271206  Email: ingrid.w@virgin.net

Julie Leggatt Crowborough, East Sussex  Tel: 01892 664324 / 07746 189875   Email: julieleggatt@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.equine-iridology.org

Kate Meaby The Bungalow, Rear of recreation Ground, Cambridge Road, Girton, Cambridgeshire   Tel.01223 276111

Mobile 0777 943 5027   Email: kate.meaby@yahoo.co.uk

Liz Bell Chedworth, Gloucestershire, GL54 4AWTel. 01285 721 056    Mob. 07977 501 941 Email: lizzie@adrianbell.com

Lotty Merry Tel. 07966 473238,   lottymerry@btnternet.com     www.rosefarmequine.co.uk

Lyn Summers April Cottage. The green, Aisby. NG32 3NFTel. 01529 455 552L

Lynn Henry Woodlands Farm, Occupation Lane, Bramhope. Leeds. LS16 9HSTel. 01132 843492

Marion Joyce 101 Chelmer Road Chelmsford CM2 6AA    Tel. 01245 495603     Email: marjoy.joyce79@gmail.com

Mary Henley-Smith Paddock Cottage, Huntingrove Stud, West Sussex, RH13 0RB    Tel. 07929666408    Email: forgranted@btinte

 

Mark Smith 70 Brook Street, Wall heath, Kingswinford, West Midlands. DY6 0JG    Tel. 01384 293067 Mobile 07974 210 898    Email: Marksmith30@sky.com

Roger Meacock MRCVs. 8,Woodbine Cottage, Branston, Burton on Trent. DE14 3FF  07866687296  Email: roger@naturalhealingsolutions.co.ukWeb. www.naturalhealingsolutions.co.uk

Sue Buckley Hillview, Goodleigh Hill Pensham, Pershore. Worcestershire WR10 3HE   Tel.(Work no.) 01386 553008   Mob 07788 591111Email: suebuckley@bowentherapy.plus.com

Susan Platts  Lawf Farm, Main Street, SCROPTON, Derbyshire . DE65 5PQ   collinsonherbs18@gmail.com  www.collinsonherbs.com

01283 520637 /  07724194516

Wendy Hardy 41 New Road, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6RB   Tel. 01273 887950, Mob. 07791507397   Email: wendy.hardy2@ntlworld.com

Zoe Reast  Surrey, Tel. 07908764333  www.equinewellness.co.uk  Email: zoe_snell@hotmail.co.uk 

 

SCOTLAND

Kate Brownlie Kelso, ScotlandTel.07790544491Email: k.brownlie83@btinternet.comKatriona (Katie) Glover Whitecross Linlithgow West LothianTel.01506 203151 Mobile 07909987095Email: katie.glover@outlook.com?

Katriona (Katie) Glover Whitecross Linlithgow West Lothian    Tel.01506 203151   Mobile 07909987095     Email: katie.glover@outlook.com?

 

FRANCE  

Christine Holveck 67130 Wisches    tel. +33 682132087  email: visu.pub@orange.fr

Eloise Aubry (France) (Therapie Manuelle)  Tel. + 33 6 75 80 49 98,   Email: eloise.aubry@orange.fr

Monica Goold 66220 Trillatel. +33 613165012Email: monica.goold@gmail.comWeb: www.monica-goold.com

Laura Bellissand.  73500 Villarodin Bourget, France.  0672076265   www.horsesens.com    laura@horsesens.com

WALES 
Helen Wingstedt132 Bryncyn, Pentwyn, Cardiff, CF23 7BN
Tel 0776 088 7297Email: helen@stressbug.co.uk

 

SOUTH AFRICA  
Jennie van der Byl Western Cape, South Africa
Tel: +27 83 660 6470 or +27 21 572 5661
Email: jennie@honeyvale.co.za

 

NETHERLANDS
Annette Timmer Netherlands,   Email: timmerannette@gmail.com   www.paardeniriscopie.nl    +31 (06) 55 70 2303


Joey Philips- The Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)651338783        Website: www.joeyphilips.com


POLAND
Marta Sobczak Reduty Ordona 13/1, 71-202 Szczecin. Poland
Tel. 0048 601 152 112    Email: malibus@malib.us

PORTUGAL

Constanca Neves Av. Eng-Duarte Pacheco Torre 2, Piso 3, Sala B 1070-103 Lisboa Portugal    Tel. + 351 969 350024    Email: constanca_brito@hotmail.com


AUSTRALIA
Sue Martin Victoria, Australia,
Tel + 59 674 476 Mobile 0427 674 004
Email: natural.equine@bigpond.com
www.naturalequinehealth.com.au


DUBAI
Tamaryn Lindsay Dubai
Tel + 971 55 106 7697tamaryn.lindsay@gmail.com

IRELAND

Micha Gomes 2 Millbrook, Clandeboyne, Bangor, Co. Down. BT19 1UU    Tel. 02891 852221   Email: michagomes@hotmail.com


Ann Nicolay 31 Annaghroe Road, Caledon, Co. Tyrone. BT68 4UJTel. 028 37 568 183