Qualified Iridologists

UK  ENGLAND 

SOUTH

Alex Lowin Chobham, Surrey
Tel. 0789 0151 62

 

April Upson Littlehampton, West Sussex
Tel 07833 494 391
Email: april@equinewithin.co.uk
Web. www.equinewithin.co.uk

Becky Dean Marlborough, Wiltshire.
Tel. 07866 857147
Email: info@becky-dean.com
Web. www.becky-dean.com
Also practitioner:- Shiatsu – Massage – Scenar

Belinda Murphy 59 Broomfield Road, Faversham, Kent. ME13 7EZ
Tel. 0870 7706910

 

Bridget Beresford-Wright South Bank, Halley RoadBroad Oak, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 8TG
Tel. 01435 868045, Mobile 07817 914524
Email: bridgetberesford@btinternet.com

Catherine Edwards www.equineiridology.co.uk www.naturallyanimals.co.uk
Mob. 07796 170455 Tel. 01483 898792

 

Elizabeth Houghton. 17 Chapel Lane, Wicken, Ely, Cambs. CB7 5XL     Tel. 01353 723157. Mobile. 07977 952 407
Web: http://www.houghtonhealth.co.uk/equine.htm

 

Kate Meaby The Bungalow, Rear of recreation Ground, Cambridge Road, Girton, Cambridgeshire   Tel.01223 276111

Mobile 0777 943 5027   Email: kate.meaby@yahoo.co.uk


Gill Fisher, 16 Hill Close, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 1LP
Tel. 07788 714576.   Email: gillfisher1000@sky.com

 

Ingrid Wright 3 Little Pix Hall Farm Cottages, Hawkhurst, Kent, TN18 4XS

Tel 01580 752918, 07803 271206  Email: ingrid.w@virgin.net

Jade Monahan. 07464 948381  email:- jademonahan81@gmail.com  

Julie Leggatt Crowborough, East Sussex  Tel: 01892 664324 / 07746 189875   Email: julieleggatt@hotmail.co.uk

Website: www.equine-iridology.org

Liz Bell Chedworth, Gloucestershire, GL54 4AWTel. 01285 721 056    Mob. 07977 501 941 Email: lizzie@adrianbell.com

Lotty Merry Tel. 07966 473238,   lottymerry@btnternet.com     www.rosefarmequine.co.uk

Marion Joyce 101 Chelmer Road Chelmsford CM2 6AA    Tel. 01245 495603     Email: marjoy.joyce79@gmail.com

Mary Henley-Smith Paddock Cottage, Huntingrove Stud, West Sussex, RH13 0RB    Tel. 07929666408    Email: forgranted@btinte

Roger Meacock MRCVs.  07866687296  Email: roger@naturalhealingsolutions.co.uk    www.naturalhealingsolutions.co.uk

Wendy Hardy 41 New Road, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6RB   Tel. 01273 887950, Mob. 07791507397   Email: wendy.hardy2@ntlworld.com

Wendy Hutchinson. 26 Kings Acre, Coggeshall, Essex. CO6 1NY  01273 887950 / 07791507397

email: wendy@100naturalequine.co.uk      www.100naturalequine.co.uk

Zoe Reast.  Hertfordshire, Tel. 07908774333  www.equinewellness.co.uk  Email: zoe_reast@outlook.com

MIDLANDS

Frances Turner The Elms, Thrussington Road, Hoby, Melton Mowbray. Leics. LE14 3EBTel. 07801 497736    Email: princess_sparkle.83@hotmail.co.uk

Susan Platts . Lawf Farm, Main Street, SCROPTON, Derbyshire . DE65 5PQ   collinsonherbs18@protonmail.com  www.collinsonherbs.com

01283 520637 /  07724194516

Beverly Upton. www.beverlyuptonesmt.wixsite.com  07814419144. email: beverly.uptonesmt@gmail.com

Jean Whitebread  07712 299956  email:- jean@equinereconnect.co.uk  www.equinereconnect.co.uk

Alison Thornley Strawberry Farm, Whitby Road, Backford, Chester, CH1 6PHTel. 07504209041 Mobile 077 40606 246Email: info@cheshireequineiridology.co.ukwww.cheshireequineiridology.co.uk

Darren Unwin 6 Regency House, Rutland Terrace, Buxton Road. Banewell, Derbyshire. DE45 1BZTel. 0781 650 9938Email: darren_unwin@yahoo.co.uk

Lyn Summers April Cottage. The green, Aisby. NG32 3NFTel. 01529 455 552L

Mark Smith 70 Brook Street, Wall heath, Kingswinford, West Midlands. DY6 0JG    Tel. 01384 293067 Mobile 07974 210 898    Email: Marksmith30@sky.com

Sue Buckley Hillview, Goodleigh Hill Pensham, Pershore. Worcestershire WR10 3HE   Tel.(Work no.) 01386 553008   Mob 07788 591111Email: suebuckley@bowentherapy.plus.com

NORTH ENGLAND

Lynn Henry Woodlands Farm, Occupation Lane, Bramhope. Leeds. LS16 9HSTel. 01132 843492

SCOTLAND

Kate Brownlie.  Kelso, Scotland  Tel.07790544491   Email: k.brownlie83@btinternet.com

Katriona (Katie) Glover Whitecross Linlithgow West Lothian    Tel.01506 203151   Mobile 07909987095     Email: katie.glover@outlook.com?

 

Tamaryn Lindsay.  email:- tamaryn.lindsay@gmail.com   07438034106

WALES 
Helen Wingstedt132 Bryncyn, Pentwyn, Cardiff, CF23 7BN
Tel 0776 088 7297Email: helen@stressbug.co.uk

FRANCE  

Christine Holveck 67130 Wisches    tel. +33 682132087  email: visu.pub@orange.fr

Eloise Aubry (France) (Therapie Manuelle)  Tel. + 33 6 75 80 49 98,   Email: eloise.aubry@orange.fr

Monica Goold 66220 Trillatel. +33 613165012Email: monica.goold@gmail.comWeb: www.monica-goold.com

Laura Bellissand.  73500 Villarodin Bourget, France.  0672076265   www.horsesens.com    laura@horsesens.com

SOUTH AFRICA  
Jennie van der Byl Western Cape, South Africa
Tel: +27 83 660 6470 or +27 21 572 5661
Email: jennie@honeyvale.co.za

 

NETHERLANDS
Annette Timmer
Netherlands,   Email: timmerannette@gmail.com   www.paardeniriscopie.nl    +31 (06) 55 70 2303


Joey Philips- The Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)651338783        Website: www.joeyphilips.com    email:- info@equineiridologycourse.com


POLAND
Marta Sobczak Reduty Ordona 13/1, 71-202 Szczecin. Poland
Tel. 0048 601 152 112    Email: malibus@malib.us

PORTUGAL

Constanca Neves Av. Eng-Duarte Pacheco Torre 2, Piso 3, Sala B 1070-103 Lisboa Portugal    Tel. + 351 969 350024    Email: constanca_brito@hotmail.com


AUSTRALIA
Sue Martin Victoria, Australia,
Tel + 59 674 476 Mobile 0427 674 004
Email: natural.equine@bigpond.com
www.naturalequinehealth.com.au


IRELAND

Micha Gomes 2 Millbrook, Clandeboyne, Bangor, Co. Down. BT19 1UU    Tel. 02891 852221   Email: michagomes@hotmail.com

 

Ann Nicolay 31 Annaghroe Road, Caledon, Co. Tyrone. BT68 4UJTel. 028 37 568 183

CANADA

Lisa Wesson  www.wessonnaturaltherapies.ca   +1 (226) 9211778  email:- wessonnaturaltherapies@quadro.net